Events Calendar

DEFAULT
June 25, 2017
  • Stone Mad : Cleveland, OH

    Sunday, June 25, 2017 06:00pm
    Solo.
June 27, 2017
  • Annabells : Akron, OH

    Tuesday, June 27, 2017 08:30pm
    Falling Stars Debut!
June 28, 2017
  • The Grog Shop : Cleveland, OH

    Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - Thursday, June 29, 2017 08:30pm
    Debut of my new band, Falling Stars. Opening for DragonDeer.
June 29, 2017
  • The Basement : Columbus, OH

    Thursday, June 29, 2017 08:00pm
    Falling Stars opening for Dragondeer.
July 01, 2017
  • Flannerys Pub : Cleveland, OH

    Saturday, July 01, 2017 08:00pm
    With Tom Prebish and Fred Perez-Stable.
July 04, 2017
  • The Harp-4th of July Bash. : Cleveland, OH

    Tuesday, July 04, 2017 08:00pm
    Chris Allen and the Cherry Bombs. Come out on the lawn for our pre-fireworks concert featuring Tom Prebish, Austin Walking Cane Charanghat, Al Moss and Fred Perez-Stable.
July 05, 2017
  • The Harp : Cleveland, OH

    Wednesday, July 05, 2017 08:00pm
    With Tom Prebish and Austin Walking Cane Charanghat.
July 07, 2017
  • The Nauti Mermaid : Cleveland, OH

    Friday, July 07, 2017 06:00pm
    With Tom Prebish, Al Moss and Fred Perez-Stable.
July 08, 2017
  • The Harp : Cleveland, OH

    Saturday, July 08, 2017 09:00pm
    With Tom Prebish, Fred Perez-Stable and Al Moss.
July 12, 2017
  • The Harp : Cleveland, OH

    Wednesday, July 12, 2017 08:00pm
    With Tom Prebish.



music player
buy now booking booking booking booking